Contact Us

Here is our Staff Directory:
• Administrator ……………………………………………………..Trey Gibson-LNFA
trey.gibson@holidayhill.net, ext. 408
• Director of Nursing…………………………………….Michelle Burkey, RN/BSN
theresa.burkey@holidayhill.net, ext. 207
• Assistant Director of Nurses/LVN………………………………Kelly Cox, LVN
Kelly.cox@holidayhill.net, ext. 401
• Business Office Manager……………………………………Angela Whittington
angela.whittington@holidayhill.net, ext. 403
• Human Resources/Staff Development……………………Jessica Anderson
Jessica.Anderson@holidayhill.net, ext. 301
• Assistant Director of Nursing…………………………….Stefanie Gentry, LVN
Stefanie.gentry@holidayhill.net, ext 206
• Medicaid Manager………………………………………………Christi McGee, LVN
Christi.mcgee@holidayhill.net, ext 208
• Medicare Manager………………………………………………Darci Hronek, LVN
Darci.hronek@holidayhill.net, ext 208
• Activity Director……………………………………………………Monica Sanchez
activity@holidayhill.net, ext 405
• Food Service Supervisor…………………………………………..Stephanie Fain
Stefanie.fain@holidayhill.net, ext. 405
• Plant Operations Manager…………………………………………..Joe Medley
Joe.medley@holidayhill.net, ext 407
• Holiday Hill, Inc. …………………………………………………..325-625-4157
Contact via phone, email, or use the contact form below to request a tour, or for general inquiries, questions, and comments.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Questions, Comments, Request a Tour