Contact Us

Here is our Staff Directory:

• Holiday Hill, Inc. …………………………………………………..325-625-4157
• Administrator ………………………………………………………..Forrest Blanton-LNFA
Forrest.blanton@holidayhill.net, ext. 408
• Director of Nursing………………………………………………….Michelle Burkey, RN/BSN
Theresa.burkey@holidayhill.net, ext. 207
• Assistant to Administrator/LVN……………………………………Kelly Cox, LVN
Kelly.cox@holidayhill.net, ext. 401
• Business Office Manager……………………………………………Ramona Green
Ramona.green@holidayhill.net, ext. 403
• Human Resources/Staff Development………………………………Josh Barron
Josh.barron@holidayhill.net, ext. 301
• Assistant Director of Nursing……………………………………….Stefanie Gentry, LVN
Stefanie.gentry@holidayhill.net, ext 206
• Social Services………………………………………………………..Denisa Jacobs
Denisa.jacobs@holidayhill.net, ext 203
• Medicaid Manager……………………………………………………Christi McGee, LVN
Christi.mcgee@holidayhill.net, ext 208
• Medicare Manager……………………………………………………Darci Hronek, LVN
Darci.hronek@holidayhill.net, ext 208
• Activity Director………………………………………………………Monica Sanchez
activity@holidayhill.net, ext 405
• Food Service Supervisor……………………………………………..Stephanie Fain
Stefanie.fain@holidayhill.net, ext. 405
• Plant Operations Manager…………………………………………..Joe Medley
Joe.medley@holidayhill.net, ext 407

Contact via phone, email, or use the contact form below to request a tour, or for general inquiries, questions, and comments.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Questions, Comments, Request a Tour

Choose Wisely…

It's Never Too Soon.

Contact us to schedule a tour or for more information. For peace of mind, let us care for your loved one.